$\begin{tabular}{ll} \textbf{National Judicial Academy} \\ \textbf{P-1008: Annual National Seminar on Working of the Motor Accident Claims Tribunals in India} \\ 21^{st}-22^{nd}\ January,\ 2017 \end{tabular}$

Resource Persons		
1	Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker	Judge, Allahabad High Court
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Seetharama Murti	Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. Durga Prasad Rao	Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mridula R. Bhatkar	Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. R. Midha	Judge, Delhi High Court
7	Mr. Y.V. Ramakrishna	Former Vice Chairman, A. P. Administrative Tribunal, Hyderabad
8	Ms. Sonia Mathur	Advocate, Delhi High Court
9	Mr. S. Srinivasa Raghavan	Advocate, Bangalore